top of page
  • Writer's pictureSub Box News

Glossybox February Box

Updated: Sep 15, 2020


This month’s Glossybox was lovely! I just adored the Valentines theme called, “The Month of Love” the it was focusing on. The box included goodies such as: Lauren B. Beauty Nail Couture Polish, Pureology Serious Colour Care, Renu Lip and Eye Active Lift, Sumita Beauty Kala Color Intense Pencil, and Anatomicals Puffy Eye Patches. My Favorite Picks:  Sumita Beauty Kala Color Intense Pencil– Eye-liner is one of my go-to make up essentials for everyday and I’m always searching for new liners to get that perfect cat-eye effect! Definitely will be putting this liner to some good use. Renu Lip and Eye Active Lift– I’m really curious to try this product! I’ve used eye-creams before because I’m the type of person that has dark circles under my eyes so this product will hopefully help me achieve that! I’m going to start applying it on before bed and see how it progresses over the next two weeks. Anatomicals Puffy Eye Patches– I’m excited to try this because as I stated before, my eyes always seem to look tired. I’m definitely going to use this product to get rid of the puffiness under my eyes. Can’t wait to see the results! All in all, I thought The Month Of Love box was super cute and definitely expressed that “pamper yourself” kind of feel! I will definitely be using most of the products in this box. Share this post

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page